Legal Heat GIVEAWAY!!

Posted: September 28, 2012 in Uncategorized

Legal Heat Giveaway!

To celebrate reaching 2,000 Facebook fans we are doing another giveaway! Up for grabs this month:

Grand Prize (one winner): 

  • $100 Visa giftcard
  • Legal Heat Book
  • Legal Heat course gift certificate (up to a $100 value, freely transferable)

Second Prize (one winner): 

  • Legal Heat Polo

Third Prize (3 winners): 

  • Legal Heat: 50 State Guide to Firearm Laws and Regulations

HOW TO ENTER: In order to enter this month’s giveaway you must complete 3 of the following 5 actions:

  • Follow Legal Heat on Facebook or Twitter
  • Leave a positive review of the Legal Heat app on iPhone, Android, or Kindle Fire.
  • Share this post on your Facebook or Twitter page
  • Leave a review of Legal Heat on our Google Places or Yelp pages
  • Send us a picture (or upload a picture to Facebook) of how you use Legal Heat to exercise your 2nd Amendment Rights (picture of you using our app, carrying a permit you got from us, etc. Get creative!). Email the pictures to contact@mylegalheat.com

ONCE YOU HAVE COMPLETED 3 OF THE 5 ABOVE STEPS, LEAVE A COMMENT BELOW (OR ON OUR ORIGINAL FACEBOOK POSTS ANNOUNCING THE GIVEAWAY) SAYING “I’M IN”.  

The contest will run until October 15th, at which time winners will be selected using random.org. Good luck and stay safe!

While you’re at it, check out Legal Heat’s other resources:

Share

Comments
  1. Greg Shrieves says:

    DONE ! 🙂

  2. Todd Barton says:

    I’m in. 🙂

  3. jimi perkins says:

    im in

  4. Aaron Calkins says:

    I’m in

  5. Bradley Barker says:

    I’m in!

  6. Kim McCarty says:

    Lot of lawyers in my life. Like you guys the best of all them. I’m in.

  7. Kenneth Lottman says:

    I’m in!

  8. Christina Olson says:

    I’m in!

  9. John Polcak says:

    I’m in!

  10. Patryk Gawel says:

    complete 🙂

  11. Jesse says:

    I’M IN

  12. KC Collins Hummel says:

    I’m in!
    Loved your class, the book and your Facebook updates!

  13. Tony Reichenbach says:

    I’m in.

  14. Camille Garrison says:

    I’m in!

  15. Mackenzie says:

    I’m in

  16. Andrew Lonero says:

    I should be in. Crossing fingres.

  17. chris says:

    Im registered