Legal Heat Giveaway: $250 + 2013 Legal Heat Book.

Posted: June 27, 2013 in Uncategorized
Tags: , , ,

We’re celebrating America’s Independence Day by giving away some good old American moolah ($250) as well as a copy of our brand new 2013 Legal Heat book.  We got some great suggestions for what to giveaway (NRA life membership and food storage were two of our favorites) but time got away from us so we just decided to give away the money and you can do with it what you please. Who doesn’t like winning money?

ImageThe rules to enter are simple. All you have to do is share the image we posted (the one to the right) on our Facebook/Twitter/Instagram on your Facebook/Twitter/Instagram account AND COMPLETE ANY 3 OF THE FOLLOWING 6 ITEMS:

  1. Leave a review of the Legal Heat App on iTunes, Android Marketplace, or Kindle Fire Marketplace.
  2. Follow Legal Heat on Facebook
  3. Follow Legal Heat on Twitter
  4. Follow Legal Heat on Instagram
  5. Follow Legal Heat on WordPress
  6. Post a picture of your every day carry setup on our Facebook page, Twitter (@LegalHeat, #LegalHeat), or Instagram (#LegalHeat).

Once you’ve completed the above tasks simply comment “I’m in” on this post or on our Facebook post about the giveaway. Winner will be selected via random.org on July 4th and notified. We will verify completion of the above tasks prior to awarding the money. Good luck!!

Terms: No purchase necessary, void where prohibited. Open to all US residents. Winner will be sent a check for the $250 within 30 days of giveaway.

Comments
  1. jason Corbin says:

    This was the best class I have ever taken , I have told all my friends about it . It was so worth it to take this class .
    Jason Corbin

  2. Orval Yarger says:

    I am in!

  3. Jennifer says:

    Done! Done! and Done!

  4. Larry Dolan says:

    I’m in

  5. Nicki says:

    We had a good time at the class, learned a few things we had never heard before

  6. Joe Patterson says:

    Was going to enter but with all the NSA spying going on I am not comfortable with providing this king
    kind of information.

  7. Joe Patterson says:

    Was going to enter but with all the NSA spying going on I am not comfortable with providing this
    kind of information.

  8. lindahull56@gmail.com says:

    I’m in!

  9. Kevin says:

    I’m in

  10. Jennifer Hershberger says:

    I’m in. Thank you for the opportunity and thank you for your amazing classes!

  11. Donna Thrasher says:

    I’m in

  12. Adam Fieber says:

    I’m in!

  13. Joshua Micek says:

    I already Liked You Guys On Facebook! 😀

  14. matt failner says:

    I’m in

  15. edward l mangum says:

    I’m in.

  16. Travis Ewer says:

    I’m in!